Gamers Blog



Voice actress Yoshino Aoyama released her solo debut digital single song “Page” from Imperial Records on March 9 and also posted the song’s music video on her newly-launched official YouTube channel.


She passed the “avex×81produce Wake Up, Girls! AUDITION” 2nd anison vocal audition held in 2012. In the following year, the seven-member voice actress idol unit Wake Up, Girls! was formed. While performing as a member of the unit, she made her voice acting debut as Yoshino Nanase in the Wake Up, Girls! anime series in 2014. The unit ended its six-year activity at their last concert held in March 2019.


Since then, she has voiced Izumi Chiba in Natsunagu!, Chroe Mashima in Seton Academy: Join the Pack!, Makoto in Shachibato! President, It’s Time for Battle!, Linmei in Deca-Dence, and Mami Ono in PuraOre! Pride of Orange. She announced her solo singer debut at her solo concert live event on December 14, 2021.


In the live-streaming program to celebrate the release of her solo debut song, she said, “I want to move forward step by step in my own way to make my dream a moment that isn’t a dream.” 



“Page” MV:



Digital single jacket:





Artist photo:



Source: Yoshino Aoyama official YouTube channel


© 2022 AICHIKU ENTERTAINMENT INC. All Rights Reserved.